Leave a comment


iserve africa logo

iServe Africa is governed by a board of 7 members with a broad range of experience and expertise but all committed to the same aim of encouraging the raising up of a new generation of servant leaders and faithful Bible teachers.

  1. Mr. Joseph Ng’etich (Chairman)
  2. Ms. Jackline Kaimenyi (Vice Chair)
  3. Mr. Jackson Thuku (Treasurer)
  4. Mr. Nicholas Pande
  5. Rev. Kiprotich Chelashaw
  6. Mr Dave Mwangi
  7. Mrs. Catherine Waisiko
  8. Ms. Lorine Atsieno
  9. Mr. Harrison Mungai (Secretary)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: